Pasar al contenido principal
00:00

UFC 127: Facebook Prelims

Copy Link
https://ufcespanol.com/video/ufc-127-facebook-prelims
Copied
Comment
Share
UFC 127: Facebook Prelims

UFC 127: Facebook Prelims

Zhang vs. Reinhardt and Perosh vs. Blackledge prepare for UFC 127 - watch both fights live on Facebook.com/UFC on Saturday at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET/1 am UK/noon Sunday AUS.

Starts in
/

UFC 127: Facebook Prelims

Zhang vs. Reinhardt and Perosh vs. Blackledge prepare for UFC 127 - watch both fights live on Facebook.com/UFC on Saturday at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET/1 am UK/noon Sunday AUS.